View Single Post
  #7  
Old 09-21-2017, 09:40
TechLord TechLord is offline
Banned User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 10 Steps Ahead of You
Posts: 786
Rept. Given: 389
Rept. Rcvd 247 Times in 112 Posts
Thanks Given: 806
Thanks Rcvd at 2,058 Times in 595 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
JetBrains Licensing Server

Quote:
Originally Posted by aldente View Post
I couldn't find any information on how to run my own Jetbrains license server (which activates everything )...

Does anyone know more about this?
This is the license server that I (and many others) are using successfully to activate all the JetBrains products for many years.


Instructions are in the README.


TESTED working with the latest version of ReSharper and a couple of other products as well. This should activate all the JetBrains products.
[B]

GOOD LUCK

EDIT: As this thread is visible on the internet to everyone, decided that it would be better to post the link as an attachment,rather than in the body of the post, to avoid complications.

Last edited by TechLord; 02-26-2018 at 07:10.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to TechLord For This Useful Post:
aldente (09-22-2017), beachsun (09-22-2017), tonyweb (09-25-2017)