EXETOOLS FORUM  

Go Back   EXETOOLS FORUM > General > Community Tools

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 03-25-2017, 13:47
dj-siba's Avatar
dj-siba dj-siba is offline
Musician Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Outside the dot
Posts: 318
Rept. Given: 32
Rept. Rcvd 43 Times in 21 Posts
Thanks Given: 45
Thanks Rcvd at 119 Times in 22 Posts
dj-siba Reputation: 42
@acme, will be fixed soon..
@Kjacky, he is in the army now.
-------------------------------
AT4RE Patcher v0.7.5:
25-03-2017:
[+] Sniffer files separated from GUI Patcher files.
[+] Added Import list to Offset Patch.
[+] Added Import list from clipboard to Offset Patch.
[+] Added auto detection for Patcher and Sniffer Resources files.
[+] Added variable "%s" for external packer command.
[+] Enhanced double clicking on main list.
[x] Fixed missing code in region routine for Serial Sniffer.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Target file was not found' error message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Empty/Nothing Checked' warning message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'File is not same structure' warning message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Check File CRC32' option does not work in modes: DEC' error message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Check File Version' option does not work in modes: Less than/Greater than' error message.
[x] Fixed bug in x64bit loader.
[x] Fixed missing code in External Packer> Clear button.
[x] Other bug fixes and enhancements..[*] Settings version upgraded to version 5.
Download
Code:
http://www.at4re.com/files/Tools/Releases/AT4RE_Patcher.rar
https://www.4shared.com/rar/hTkqHgjNei/AT4RE_Patcher_v075.html
password as always:www.at4re.com
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to dj-siba For This Useful Post:
argie (05-29-2017), niculaita (03-25-2017), pps44 (03-29-2017), user1 (06-27-2017)
  #62  
Old 06-27-2017, 21:35
crack-lord crack-lord is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 24
Rept. Given: 4
Rept. Rcvd 3 Times in 2 Posts
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 2 Posts
crack-lord Reputation: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by dj-siba View Post
@acme, will be fixed soon..
@Kjacky, he is in the army now.
-------------------------------
AT4RE Patcher v0.7.5:
25-03-2017:
[+] Sniffer files separated from GUI Patcher files.
[+] Added Import list to Offset Patch.
[+] Added Import list from clipboard to Offset Patch.
[+] Added auto detection for Patcher and Sniffer Resources files.
[+] Added variable "%s" for external packer command.
[+] Enhanced double clicking on main list.
[x] Fixed missing code in region routine for Serial Sniffer.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Target file was not found' error message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Empty/Nothing Checked' warning message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'File is not same structure' warning message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Check File CRC32' option does not work in modes: DEC' error message.
[x] Fixed All cases with 'Check File Version' option does not work in modes: Less than/Greater than' error message.
[x] Fixed bug in x64bit loader.
[x] Fixed missing code in External Packer> Clear button.
[x] Other bug fixes and enhancements..[*] Settings version upgraded to version 5.
Download
Code:
http://www.at4re.com/files/Tools/Releases/AT4RE_Patcher.rar
https://www.4shared.com/rar/hTkqHgjNei/AT4RE_Patcher_v075.html
password as always:www.at4re.com
Does AT4RE Patcher supports silent switch or command for silent patch installing ? something like Dup ?
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 12-24-2017, 13:13
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 208
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 52 Times in 39 Posts
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Rcvd at 304 Times in 119 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 52
all link expired and domain also expired

v0.7.5
https://down.52pojie.cn/Tools/Patchers/AT4RE%20Patcher%20v0.7.5.rar


when i run this i get pop up showing X icon and when click OK patcher closes what it means anybody also getting this issue ?

screenshot

https://s10.postimg.org/6ywdi2bbd/image.jpg

Last edited by Jasi2169; 12-24-2017 at 13:24.
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 12-24-2017, 14:50
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 208
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 52 Times in 39 Posts
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Rcvd at 304 Times in 119 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 52
"EConvertError"
LastErr ERROR_RESOURCE_NAME_NOT_FOUND (00000716)

i fixed it file is attached

anyway i am back to v0.6.3 ,this version is buggy can not save project,the pop up is null does not show anything on screen what it says v0.6.3 shows proper

also software name is not fetched in the compiled executable

https://www.uret.in/applications/core/interface/file/attachment.php?id=3628
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 12-24-2017, 19:13
niculaita's Avatar
niculaita niculaita is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: here
Posts: 950
Rept. Given: 803
Rept. Rcvd 85 Times in 57 Posts
Thanks Given: 1,881
Thanks Rcvd at 196 Times in 119 Posts
niculaita Reputation: 85
for URET
The page you are trying to access is not available for your account.
Error code: 2C171/1
__________________
Decode and Conquer
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 12-25-2017, 14:42
TheDutchJewel's Avatar
TheDutchJewel TheDutchJewel is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 599
Rept. Given: 26
Rept. Rcvd 450 Times in 254 Posts
Thanks Given: 7
Thanks Rcvd at 162 Times in 46 Posts
TheDutchJewel Reputation: 400-499 TheDutchJewel Reputation: 400-499 TheDutchJewel Reputation: 400-499 TheDutchJewel Reputation: 400-499 TheDutchJewel Reputation: 400-499
@niculaita
Check the attached file.
Attached Files
File Type: 7z AT4RE Patcher_Win10_Fix_Jasi2169.7z (1.16 MB, 26 views)
__________________
thedutchjewel.freehostia.com

Last edited by TheDutchJewel; 12-25-2017 at 15:16.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Gave Reputation+1 to TheDutchJewel For This Useful Post:
niculaita (12-25-2017)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to TheDutchJewel For This Useful Post:
niculaita (12-25-2017), tonyweb (12-25-2017), Zeokat (12-25-2017)
  #67  
Old 12-26-2017, 23:30
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 208
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 52 Times in 39 Posts
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Rcvd at 304 Times in 119 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 52
Its still buggy

Atleast on my Windows 10 Enterprise x64

0.6.3 <- all working fine

0.7.5

Softname : cant be fetched when compile the patch
The above error is :- resource cant be fetched means doesnot exist (LastErr ERROR_RESOURCE_NAME_NOT_FOUND (00000716))
Msgbox : always null,no message inside
NFO file : it has option to embedd the NFO file to patch,i did but no option to display the nfo file from the patch ? no option ?

hope someone can conveys the errors to creators,as i see at4re team official website is down,hope everything is fine
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 01-08-2018, 05:56
Sakaroz Sakaroz is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 5
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 3
Thanks Rcvd at 7 Times in 3 Posts
Sakaroz Reputation: 0
many improvements since created .. thanks for making an alternative to dUP .. don't know what happened to developer of that software .. it was really good !
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 01-25-2018, 04:45
gjf gjf is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 5
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 2 Times in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 1
Thanks Rcvd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
gjf Reputation: 2
Jasi2169
So does it mean you fix published before does not solve problems on Win10?
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 01-25-2018, 18:48
dj-siba's Avatar
dj-siba dj-siba is offline
Musician Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Outside the dot
Posts: 318
Rept. Given: 32
Rept. Rcvd 43 Times in 21 Posts
Thanks Given: 45
Thanks Rcvd at 119 Times in 22 Posts
dj-siba Reputation: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasi2169 View Post
when i run this i get pop up showing X icon and when click OK patcher closes what it means anybody also getting this issue ?
Just remove the file Settings.aps then run, it should work.
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 03-03-2018, 20:24
Sn!per X Sn!per X is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: AT4RE
Posts: 21
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 12 Times in 6 Posts
Thanks Given: 8
Thanks Rcvd at 43 Times in 10 Posts
Sn!per X Reputation: 12
After a decade a newer version is coming soon:
- Loader code rewritten.
- More work on x64 Loader is done.
- Fixed many bugs.
- Many tweaks and enhancements.
...
any suggestions are welcome.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Gave Reputation+1 to Sn!per X For This Useful Post:
Insid3Code (03-04-2018)
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Sn!per X For This Useful Post:
demon_da (04-05-2018), Hypnz (03-04-2018), MarcElBichon (03-03-2018), niculaita (03-04-2018), tonyweb (03-04-2018), Zeokat (03-04-2018)
  #72  
Old 03-04-2018, 03:01
Insid3Code's Avatar
Insid3Code Insid3Code is offline
Family
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Algeria
Posts: 80
Rept. Given: 42
Rept. Rcvd 60 Times in 30 Posts
Thanks Given: 21
Thanks Rcvd at 65 Times in 30 Posts
Insid3Code Reputation: 60
Hi bro!
Happy to see that the project is not dead!
__________________
Computer Forensics
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 03-06-2018, 17:03
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 208
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 52 Times in 39 Posts
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Rcvd at 304 Times in 119 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by dj-siba View Post
Just remove the file Settings.aps then run, it should work.
nope i delete it then then run it shows same error and that file comes back

as i already told you bypassing function for the resource fix the issue
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 04-17-2018, 15:21
Agmcz Agmcz is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 15
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 4 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks Given: 13
Thanks Rcvd at 52 Times in 12 Posts
Agmcz Reputation: 4
AT4RE Patcher v0.7.6

new release
Code:
AP v0.7.6:
16-04-2018:[*] 64Bit Loader code rewritten.[*] Project version upgraded to version 9[*] Settings version upgraded to version 6[*] Improved Loader Option "Wait For Fist Window".[*] Changed option Check original bytes to Window Offset Patch.
[+] Added detect ASLR in Target.
[+] Added selecting target path and convert macros.
[+] Added Background to Treerview.
[+] Added option in Sniffer "Use Target Icon".
[+] Added external option bypassing ASLR & DEP (loader/sniffer).
[+] Added show Target icon in Main Item to treeview.
[+] Added Support logo image jpg, png, gif.
[+] Added Loader option to check old bytes.
[+] Added option save changes to project.
[+] Added option "Do not notify when there are changes when you close".
[x] Fixed Crash while loading settings.
[x] Fixed Loader option "Use Target Icon".
[x] Some fixes are in Window Offset Patch
[x] Fixed Loader Search & Replace.
[x] Fixed minor bug in Hosts Patch.
[x] Improved showing treeview.
[x] Fix loader problem Offset to RAV.
[x] Fixed option one instance.
[x] Fixed rare error occurs with some icon, cur, music, font.
[x] Fix option auto clear.
[X] Fix option "Register associated file types".
[x] Other bug fixes and enhancements..
Download:
Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/cnqaxacsl8wd2do/AT4RE%20Patcher%20v0.7.6.rar
Pass: www.at4re.com
Reply With Quote
The Following User Gave Reputation+1 to Agmcz For This Useful Post:
MarcElBichon (04-17-2018)
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Agmcz For This Useful Post:
blue_devil (09-27-2018), cachito (04-17-2018), demon_da (04-18-2018), Hypnz (04-17-2018), Insid3Code (04-18-2018), ioannis (05-22-2018), niculaita (04-17-2018), pps44 (04-19-2018), tonyweb (09-23-2018), user1 (09-24-2018), Wannabe (07-13-2018), wilson bibe (04-17-2018)
  #75  
Old 09-23-2018, 00:40
tonyweb tonyweb is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 123
Rept. Given: 158
Rept. Rcvd 86 Times in 31 Posts
Thanks Given: 1,036
Thanks Rcvd at 125 Times in 61 Posts
tonyweb Reputation: 86
@Agmcz
Thank you for the great tool.

I have a question, if you don't mind. Is there an example of multi-files search & replace patcher? I'm trying to create one but I'm failing.

I chose *.* as filename but, once created and launched in a folder, it keeps telling me it can't find the file (Error: can not access the file!).
Added also a "target path" step with an hard-coded directory path but it still refuses to work. What am I missing? Any hint?

I'm trying to save the effort to write the code by myself ... I'm always too lazy

Thanks in advance and Best Regards,
Tony
__________________
Want to learn unpacking ... but I'm too stupid

Last edited by tonyweb; 09-23-2018 at 00:50.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tonyweb For This Useful Post:
Agmcz (09-29-2018)
Reply

Tags
at4re, patcher

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 18:40.


ICP05004977
Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX