Exetools  

Go Back   Exetools > General > General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-18-2004, 06:52
the_beginner the_beginner is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 85
Rept. Given: 114
Rept. Rcvd 13 Times in 7 Posts
Thanks Given: 97
Thanks Rcvd at 16 Times in 9 Posts
the_beginner Reputation: 13
Inline patch or loader for Asprotec 1,24-1.3????

hi

I got a proggy is packed with Asprotec 1.24-1.3 and I don't know how can I make a loader (because ERROR 45) Protection Error .
Have some one a Idea??

hXXp://www.haenlein-software.de/haenlein-software/index2.php?navigation=dvr-studio-pro&s=2&unav=nav_progs&sprache=german

Many Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-18-2004, 10:48
nimda2k3
 
Posts: n/a
Smile

Maybe this will help you.
hxxp://www.exetools.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2300&highlight=AsProtect+Loader+v0.b

Another tool you can try,I think it's great.

Quote:
DzA Patcher v1.3 for Windows 95/98/NT/ME/2000
ÀÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ

coded by DzA [TNT] using Tasm 5.0
Greetings to:LightB,Singe!,SiR dREam,Wishmaker,_blade_



Description:
ÀÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ

If you were looking for a tool wich can PATCH almost any kind of encrypted/compressed PE file,without using crap
"loaders" or other kind of memory patchers,without needing to spend so much time to do a direct patch in the exe using
compressor/encryptor loader redirectioning methods ,well you were looking for DZA's Patcher.
With this patcher you can even patch files wich were encrypted with multiple layers
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-18-2004, 18:39
the_beginner the_beginner is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Germany
Posts: 85
Rept. Given: 114
Rept. Rcvd 13 Times in 7 Posts
Thanks Given: 97
Thanks Rcvd at 16 Times in 9 Posts
the_beginner Reputation: 13
thanks

bad this still not work :-(, shit because i god many Errors :-(
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-18-2004, 22:48
diablo2oo2's Avatar
diablo2oo2 diablo2oo2 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 232
Rept. Given: 7
Rept. Rcvd 111 Times in 26 Posts
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Rcvd at 20 Times in 7 Posts
diablo2oo2 Reputation: 100-199 diablo2oo2 Reputation: 100-199
ABEL Loader Maker can make asprotect loader. it patch when he find the window
of the app.

another little trick i use to make asprotect loaders:
i code a loader which wait till a value is written to memory, after the
crc check

so it look like this in asm

Code:
invoke CreateProcess,addr filename, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL,
			      NULL, NULL, ADDR Startup, ADDR processinfo
	.IF eax == NULL
		invoke MessageBox, NULL,SADD ("Can't create process"),ADDR filename, MB_ICONEXCLAMATION
	.ELSE	
		@readagain:
		invoke ReadProcessMemory, processinfo.hProcess,04BB014h,addr ReadByte, 4, NULL
		.if dword ptr[ReadByte]==00401270h	;test value ...is crc check over?
			;now patch....
			invoke WriteProcessMemory, processinfo.hProcess, 0043CFC7h, ADDR NewBytes,SIZEOF NewBytes, NULL
			invoke WriteProcessMemory, processinfo.hProcess, 00490a9ch, ADDR NewBytes2,SIZEOF NewBytes2, NULL
		.else
			jmp @readagain	
		.endif	
	.ENDIF
__________________
Thinking In Bytes
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-20-2004, 02:11
JMI JMI is offline
Leader
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,627
Rept. Given: 5
Rept. Rcvd 199 Times in 99 Posts
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Rcvd at 96 Times in 94 Posts
JMI Reputation: 100-199 JMI Reputation: 100-199
the_beginner:

Small lesson in proper English spelling, simply because your effor makes a word you do not intend.

You keep spelling the English word "got" (erhalten) as "god" which is the English word for Gott. Major difference. I know that in German a "d" at then end of a word can sometimes be pronounced as a "t" but that is a rather important word not to use by mistake. Verstehen?

Regards,
__________________
JMI
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-20-2004, 03:27
diablo2oo2's Avatar
diablo2oo2 diablo2oo2 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 232
Rept. Given: 7
Rept. Rcvd 111 Times in 26 Posts
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Rcvd at 20 Times in 7 Posts
diablo2oo2 Reputation: 100-199 diablo2oo2 Reputation: 100-199
here is an example loader code for an asprotect code:
Code:
http://diablo2oo2.di.funpic.de/stuff/photoclean.2.10-aspr.loader.sourcecode.rar
you can find the target app here
Code:
http://www.trulyphotomagic.com
PS: My next dUP version will support this MemCheck Method. so you can create
loaders for many asprotect apps.

Code:
http://diablo2oo2.di.funpic.de/stuff/dup.memcheck.loaders.jpg
__________________
Thinking In Bytes
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Loader or inline-patching for Safecast. SystemeD General Discussion 1 05-20-2005 19:46
Questions about Inline patch for unpacking t4d General Discussion 1 01-14-2004 13:49


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 00:35.


Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX, chessgod101
( 1998 - 2024 )