EXETOOLS FORUM  

Go Back   EXETOOLS FORUM > General > Source Code

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2018, 03:38
Uknow007 Uknow007 is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 5
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 27
Thanks Rcvd at 7 Times in 1 Post
Uknow007 Reputation: 0
Jetbrains License Server Source Code

https://www.mirrored.to/files/7WOSETBS/
Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Uknow007 For This Useful Post:
Agmcz (07-03-2018), b30wulf (07-03-2018), dude719 (07-18-2018), n00b (07-03-2018), niculaita (07-03-2018), ph03n1x (07-09-2018), WhoCares (07-07-2018)
  #2  
Old 07-03-2018, 10:48
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PlanetTech
Posts: 588
Rept. Given: 378
Rept. Rcvd 232 Times in 102 Posts
Thanks Given: 672
Thanks Rcvd at 1,505 Times in 396 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uknow007 View Post
https://www.mirrored.to/files/xxxxxx/
Please do not post stuff like this in the publicly visible areas of the forum.

In fact, it was only after the JetBrains License Server bypass was discussed and posted here OPENLY by certain new members last year (presumably by those who wanted to get their REP count up in a hurry) , that the protection by JetBrains was upgraded and now the "solution" no longer works.

These should be shared PRIVATELY inside secure areas of the forum

Hope you understand !

Thanks

EDIT:
Just checked it out. This is the OLD VERSION from last year and lo longer works on the newer versions of the Jet Brains Products .

The NEW version is being shared in private and even if someone here (also) does have it, please do not share it in publicly visible areas of the forum. We after all want to keep it working for as long as possible.

Thank you

Last edited by TechLord; 07-03-2018 at 11:29.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-2018, 13:06
atom0s's Avatar
atom0s atom0s is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 184
Rept. Given: 21
Rept. Rcvd 93 Times in 42 Posts
Thanks Given: 30
Thanks Rcvd at 207 Times in 79 Posts
atom0s Reputation: 93
Old versions work fine, they just added local server checks to prevent activation from the same machine. To work around it, just host the license server on another system and connect to it for the license.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to atom0s For This Useful Post:
niculaita (07-04-2018), revert (07-11-2018), tonyweb (07-04-2018)
  #4  
Old 07-04-2018, 18:22
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PlanetTech
Posts: 588
Rept. Given: 378
Rept. Rcvd 232 Times in 102 Posts
Thanks Given: 672
Thanks Rcvd at 1,505 Times in 396 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by atom0s View Post
Old versions work fine, they just added local server checks to prevent activation from the same machine. To work around it, just host the license server on another system and connect to it for the license.
This is not true for all their most recent products.
That is the reason why initially in Feb (2018) some groups attempted hosting these crack servers at various places in Russia etc (I think some of those links are still present in exetools in one of the threads, if I am right).

When those also stopped working, a few others started to create their own private activation cracks and shared it only privately. They still continue to work.

Please note :

The OLD cracks STILL will work, but will only do so for a very short time.
For some products, they will not work beyond the 30-days' TRIAL period.
For others they will stop working way before that.

I was using the OLD versions and never connected to the internet nor did I update the progs on the machines where I used them on. On those machines the cracks STILL work.

But on NEW installations, the OLD activation cracks will NOT work correctly and will expire suddenly after a few days.

Just check the internet and you will know what I mean.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TechLord For This Useful Post:
tonyweb (07-05-2018)
  #5  
Old 07-07-2018, 20:25
WhoCares's Avatar
WhoCares WhoCares is offline
who cares
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 326
Rept. Given: 4
Rept. Rcvd 11 Times in 9 Posts
Thanks Given: 7
Thanks Rcvd at 34 Times in 6 Posts
WhoCares Reputation: 11
The download link is a EXE file?
__________________
AKA Solomon/blowfish.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-08-2018, 03:09
Preddy Preddy is online now
Friend
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 6
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 10
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 1 Post
Preddy Reputation: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhoCares View Post
The download link is a EXE file?
No, some file-hoster sites are doing retardware stuff, it is probably something like that.

jetbrains-license-server-2018.2.7.zip
Code:
config.py
index.html
LICENSE
README.md
requirements.txt
RSAsign.py
server.log
server.py
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-09-2018, 15:17
Kerlingen Kerlingen is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 291
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 267 Times in 95 Posts
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Rcvd at 172 Times in 51 Posts
Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299 Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299 Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhoCares View Post
The download link is a EXE file?
I didn't check it, but it could be. Since 99% of Windows users probably don't have Python installed or know how to use the Python package manager, somebody decided to compile the Python code with all libraries into an EXE, which runs without additional runtime dependencies.

So that might be the EXE you're looking at.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-15-2018, 03:40
debugasm debugasm is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 4
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 2
Thanks Rcvd at 9 Times in 3 Posts
debugasm Reputation: 1
I also tried this "kit" but it does not work.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to debugasm For This Useful Post:
TechLord (07-15-2018)
  #9  
Old 07-15-2018, 11:50
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: PlanetTech
Posts: 588
Rept. Given: 378
Rept. Rcvd 232 Times in 102 Posts
Thanks Given: 672
Thanks Rcvd at 1,505 Times in 396 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by debugasm View Post
I also tried this "kit" but it does not work.
As I'd stated in my earlier post, this works for older versions of their software only.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
jetbrains, license

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:25.


ICP05004977
Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX