EXETOOLS FORUM  

Go Back   EXETOOLS FORUM > General > Source Code

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2018, 03:38
Uknow007 Uknow007 is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 36
Thanks Rcvd at 13 Times in 4 Posts
Uknow007 Reputation: 0
Jetbrains License Server Source Code

https://www.mirrored.to/files/7WOSETBS/
Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Uknow007 For This Useful Post:
Agmcz (07-03-2018), b30wulf (07-03-2018), dude719 (07-18-2018), hyln9 (09-04-2018), Mandriva (08-18-2018), n00b (07-03-2018), niculaita (07-03-2018), ph03n1x (07-09-2018), WhoCares (07-07-2018)
  #2  
Old 07-03-2018, 10:48
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 10 Steps Ahead of You
Posts: 688
Rept. Given: 389
Rept. Rcvd 243 Times in 110 Posts
Thanks Given: 771
Thanks Rcvd at 1,725 Times in 470 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by Uknow007 View Post
https://www.mirrored.to/files/xxxxxx/
Please do not post stuff like this in the publicly visible areas of the forum.

In fact, it was only after the JetBrains License Server bypass was discussed and posted here OPENLY by certain new members last year (presumably by those who wanted to get their REP count up in a hurry) , that the protection by JetBrains was upgraded and now the "solution" no longer works.

These should be shared PRIVATELY inside secure areas of the forum

Hope you understand !

Thanks

EDIT:
Just checked it out. This is the OLD VERSION from last year and lo longer works on the newer versions of the Jet Brains Products .

The NEW version is being shared in private and even if someone here (also) does have it, please do not share it in publicly visible areas of the forum. We after all want to keep it working for as long as possible.

Thank you

Last edited by TechLord; 07-03-2018 at 11:29.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-2018, 13:06
atom0s's Avatar
atom0s atom0s is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 200
Rept. Given: 21
Rept. Rcvd 94 Times in 43 Posts
Thanks Given: 32
Thanks Rcvd at 236 Times in 92 Posts
atom0s Reputation: 94
Old versions work fine, they just added local server checks to prevent activation from the same machine. To work around it, just host the license server on another system and connect to it for the license.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to atom0s For This Useful Post:
niculaita (07-04-2018), revert (07-11-2018), tonyweb (07-04-2018)
  #4  
Old 07-04-2018, 18:22
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 10 Steps Ahead of You
Posts: 688
Rept. Given: 389
Rept. Rcvd 243 Times in 110 Posts
Thanks Given: 771
Thanks Rcvd at 1,725 Times in 470 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by atom0s View Post
Old versions work fine, they just added local server checks to prevent activation from the same machine. To work around it, just host the license server on another system and connect to it for the license.
This is not true for all their most recent products.
That is the reason why initially in Feb (2018) some groups attempted hosting these crack servers at various places in Russia etc (I think some of those links are still present in exetools in one of the threads, if I am right).

When those also stopped working, a few others started to create their own private activation cracks and shared it only privately. They still continue to work.

Please note :

The OLD cracks STILL will work, but will only do so for a very short time.
For some products, they will not work beyond the 30-days' TRIAL period.
For others they will stop working way before that.

I was using the OLD versions and never connected to the internet nor did I update the progs on the machines where I used them on. On those machines the cracks STILL work.

But on NEW installations, the OLD activation cracks will NOT work correctly and will expire suddenly after a few days.

Just check the internet and you will know what I mean.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to TechLord For This Useful Post:
tonyweb (07-05-2018)
  #5  
Old 07-07-2018, 20:25
WhoCares's Avatar
WhoCares WhoCares is offline
who cares
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 326
Rept. Given: 5
Rept. Rcvd 11 Times in 9 Posts
Thanks Given: 8
Thanks Rcvd at 34 Times in 6 Posts
WhoCares Reputation: 11
The download link is a EXE file?
__________________
AKA Solomon/blowfish.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-08-2018, 03:09
Preddy Preddy is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 6
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 10
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 1 Post
Preddy Reputation: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhoCares View Post
The download link is a EXE file?
No, some file-hoster sites are doing retardware stuff, it is probably something like that.

jetbrains-license-server-2018.2.7.zip
Code:
config.py
index.html
LICENSE
README.md
requirements.txt
RSAsign.py
server.log
server.py
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-09-2018, 15:17
Kerlingen Kerlingen is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 294
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 271 Times in 96 Posts
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Rcvd at 198 Times in 54 Posts
Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299 Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299 Kerlingen Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by WhoCares View Post
The download link is a EXE file?
I didn't check it, but it could be. Since 99% of Windows users probably don't have Python installed or know how to use the Python package manager, somebody decided to compile the Python code with all libraries into an EXE, which runs without additional runtime dependencies.

So that might be the EXE you're looking at.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-15-2018, 03:40
debugasm debugasm is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 5
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 3
Thanks Rcvd at 9 Times in 3 Posts
debugasm Reputation: 1
I also tried this "kit" but it does not work.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to debugasm For This Useful Post:
TechLord (07-15-2018)
  #9  
Old 07-15-2018, 11:50
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 10 Steps Ahead of You
Posts: 688
Rept. Given: 389
Rept. Rcvd 243 Times in 110 Posts
Thanks Given: 771
Thanks Rcvd at 1,725 Times in 470 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
Quote:
Originally Posted by debugasm View Post
I also tried this "kit" but it does not work.
As I'd stated in my earlier post, this works for older versions of their software only.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-17-2018, 14:45
atom0s's Avatar
atom0s atom0s is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 200
Rept. Given: 21
Rept. Rcvd 94 Times in 43 Posts
Thanks Given: 32
Thanks Rcvd at 236 Times in 92 Posts
atom0s Reputation: 94
Didn't realize this got responded to. Just updated to latest versions, and yes the dvt server that has been around for ages still works. Again, all you have to do is host it on a different computer and it works fine.

https://i.imgur.com/t5ztSkU.png

There are no issues with it, same with previous versions as I mentioned above. It has worked fine since the switch to blocking local servers as long as you host it on a different PC on the same network.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to atom0s For This Useful Post:
uranus64 (08-18-2018)
  #11  
Old 08-25-2018, 14:08
atom0s's Avatar
atom0s atom0s is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 200
Rept. Given: 21
Rept. Rcvd 94 Times in 43 Posts
Thanks Given: 32
Thanks Rcvd at 236 Times in 92 Posts
atom0s Reputation: 94
JetBrains released a license enforcement in their latest products released this week that now blocks previous license servers from working. This did not take affect until today. More info can be found here:
https://www.jetbrains.com/license-server/outdated-ls/

You will now receive an error attempting to obtain a license stating that the server is outdated and cannot issue a license.

---

Work around for now, block this in hosts file:
Code:
0.0.0.0 account.jetbrains.com
Get key from:
Code:
http://idea.lanyus.com/getkey
This unlocks all of the 2018.2 products from what I saw.

(If you can afford to buy the real thing etc. support the devs when you can.)

Last edited by atom0s; 08-25-2018 at 15:20.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to atom0s For This Useful Post:
chants (09-02-2018), tonyweb (08-25-2018)
  #12  
Old 08-25-2018, 23:28
TechLord TechLord is offline
Reverse Engineer
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: 10 Steps Ahead of You
Posts: 688
Rept. Given: 389
Rept. Rcvd 243 Times in 110 Posts
Thanks Given: 771
Thanks Rcvd at 1,725 Times in 470 Posts
TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299 TechLord Reputation: 200-299
@atom0s: Anything posted here openly and made public would be checked out by the JetBrains staff and would be rendered ineffective very soon, as I 'd already noted in this post of mine above in this very thread

We do have a few private solutions that I am willing to share with trusted members, who I am sure would not post it openly and again render them ineffective for all of us.

Once again, the reason I am making them available only to trusted members is not because I am bad guy but just because I want to ensure that they would not get into the hands of the JetBrains guys.

Please do not fill my inbox with requests again. If you need it very badly, just post a request here only one. You agree to keep it private, should I decide to share it with you.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TechLord For This Useful Post:
ontryit (08-26-2018), Ragnarok (08-26-2018)
  #13  
Old 08-26-2018, 00:45
Ragnarok Ragnarok is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 22
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 4 Times in 4 Posts
Thanks Given: 56
Thanks Rcvd at 43 Times in 18 Posts
Ragnarok Reputation: 4
Please send me a copy @techlord. TQ
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ragnarok For This Useful Post:
TechLord (08-26-2018)
  #14  
Old 08-26-2018, 04:07
atom0s's Avatar
atom0s atom0s is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 200
Rept. Given: 21
Rept. Rcvd 94 Times in 43 Posts
Thanks Given: 32
Thanks Rcvd at 236 Times in 92 Posts
atom0s Reputation: 94
The method I posted above is already Google'able with ease, literally the first result. It is not private in slightest.
I'm sure if they want to kill it off, it'll be gone when they want it to be.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to atom0s For This Useful Post:
chants (08-26-2018)
  #15  
Old 08-27-2018, 04:30
DavidXanatos DavidXanatos is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 19
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 7
Thanks Rcvd at 5 Times in 4 Posts
DavidXanatos Reputation: 0
@techlord Please send me a solution
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
jetbrains, license

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
VB6 N-CODE - Stop any servive and Start any APP-Release and Source Code wilson bibe General Discussion 5 04-10-2013 00:23


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 14:09.


ICP05004977
Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX