Exetools  

Go Back   Exetools > General > General Discussion

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-11-2019, 01:51
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 226
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 55 Times in 41 Posts
Thanks Given: 23
Thanks Rcvd at 377 Times in 155 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 55
many countries proxies are banned

I cant connect to exetools from all americas or europe IPs, even i tried Indian IP it sometimes work sometimes dont, hong kong and some close to Chinese proxies work

Are you guys also facing this issue?

You guys should write which location exetools will open fine so we may switch to that
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jasi2169 For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #2  
Old 07-11-2019, 03:26
Giotis Giotis is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 26
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 2 Times in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 39
Thanks Rcvd at 52 Times in 19 Posts
Giotis Reputation: 2
Europe IPs work fine, tested and working from multiple countries for sure
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Giotis For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #3  
Old 07-11-2019, 07:54
Chr155Y Chr155Y is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 18
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 6 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks Given: 7
Thanks Rcvd at 62 Times in 21 Posts
Chr155Y Reputation: 6
I am having the same problem from the past month. I am not able to login with my US IP address . Initially I thought the forum was down. Then I found that I needed to use a proxy to access the site!

Many US and Europe IPs seem to be blocked.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Chr155Y For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #4  
Old 07-11-2019, 16:34
Git's Avatar
Git Git is offline
Old Git
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Torino
Posts: 1,084
Rept. Given: 219
Rept. Rcvd 265 Times in 157 Posts
Thanks Given: 81
Thanks Rcvd at 203 Times in 119 Posts
Git Reputation: 200-299 Git Reputation: 200-299 Git Reputation: 200-299
> Many US and Europe IPs seem to be blocked.

Where do you get that from

Git
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Git For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #5  
Old 07-11-2019, 16:38
zeuscane's Avatar
zeuscane zeuscane is offline
VIP
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: In the world and sometimes on the moon
Posts: 243
Rept. Given: 622
Rept. Rcvd 154 Times in 63 Posts
Thanks Given: 358
Thanks Rcvd at 136 Times in 54 Posts
zeuscane Reputation: 100-199 zeuscane Reputation: 100-199
Italy IPs work fine.

zeuscane
__________________
"Educate yourselves because we'll need all your intelligence.
Stir yourselves because we'll need all your enthusiasm.
Organize yourselves because we'll need all your strength."
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeuscane For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #6  
Old 07-11-2019, 16:55
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 226
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 55 Times in 41 Posts
Thanks Given: 23
Thanks Rcvd at 377 Times in 155 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 55
Good news is that asia specific IPs work fine ,if you guys get issue use myanmar,bhutan,nepal,srilanka,hong kong,Malaysia,Singapore,india etc

US,Canada is blocked as hell
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jasi2169 For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #7  
Old 07-12-2019, 12:03
Chr155Y Chr155Y is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 18
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 6 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks Given: 7
Thanks Rcvd at 62 Times in 21 Posts
Chr155Y Reputation: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Git View Post
> Many US and Europe IPs seem to be blocked.

Where do you get that from

Git
Well, my US IP address didn't work (and still doesn't). I'd assumed that the site was down. Only after someone mentioned that the forum was online on tuts4you, did I try to login with a proxy and it worked.

Right now I am using TOR to access the site.

I agree with @Jasi2169 that all the North America and several European IPs do not work. When we attempt to connect from those IPs, our connection is silently dropped.

Hope the admins would look into this and solve it soon.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chr155Y For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019), niculaita (07-13-2019)
  #8  
Old 08-08-2019, 06:25
klvgen klvgen is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 15
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 4
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 3 Posts
klvgen Reputation: 0
Via direct connection (EU IP) I am getting much website lag (partially loading, or cloudflare giving 502)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-01-2019, 22:20
arthur plank arthur plank is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 98
Rept. Given: 28
Rept. Rcvd 22 Times in 14 Posts
Thanks Given: 16
Thanks Rcvd at 50 Times in 19 Posts
arthur plank Reputation: 22
A while ago I had terrible troubles connection from the UK, but it has been consistently good for a number of months now.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-05-2019, 21:18
klvgen klvgen is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 15
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 4
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 3 Posts
klvgen Reputation: 0
Some months before, it was exetools with slow connection. Now everything seems to be OK (means its upto your connection)
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 11-01-2019, 05:50
Rasmus Rasmus is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 6
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 3
Thanks Rcvd at 1 Time in 1 Post
Rasmus Reputation: 0
I thought that the site was down but seems that some IP are blocked again? I am able to connect only after using TOR or vpn
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-01-2019, 11:01
h8er h8er is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 38
Rept. Given: 46
Rept. Rcvd 7 Times in 6 Posts
Thanks Given: 73
Thanks Rcvd at 11 Times in 5 Posts
h8er Reputation: 7
Try to take a look where connection is dropped with a traceroute / tracert, for my ISP the typical path is:

1: ISP router ip
2: ISP router ip
3: ISP router ip
4: ISP router ip
5: ISP router ip
6: last ISP router ip
7: cloudflare.mix-it.net
8: exetools.com ip

maybe it's your ISP or a cloudflare problem

Last edited by h8er; 11-01-2019 at 11:06.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to h8er For This Useful Post:
Rasmus (11-02-2019)
  #13  
Old 11-02-2019, 02:46
Rasmus Rasmus is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 6
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 3
Thanks Rcvd at 1 Time in 1 Post
Rasmus Reputation: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by h8er View Post
Try to take a look where connection is dropped with a traceroute / tracert, for my ISP the typical path is:

1: ISP router ip
2: ISP router ip
3: ISP router ip
4: ISP router ip
5: ISP router ip
6: last ISP router ip
7: cloudflare.mix-it.net
8: exetools.com ip

maybe it's your ISP or a cloudflare problem
Already checked earlier before posting. Some others had similar issues too.

Now with cloudflare, no issues for me. Problem solved. Thanks staff!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-03-2019, 00:34
simx simx is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 38
Rept. Given: 4
Rept. Rcvd 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks Given: 28
Thanks Rcvd at 13 Times in 12 Posts
simx Reputation: 1
Works fine for me when I'm in the UK or Africa.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Am I banned beBoss General Discussion 3 07-07-2018 18:02
Banned on IRC with Mirc cesarapodaca General Discussion 6 06-29-2014 19:53
looking for special kind of anon proxies Rhodium General Discussion 13 02-14-2005 15:19


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 00:22.


Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX