Exetools  

Go Back   Exetools > General > Community Tools

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #76  
Old 09-25-2018, 22:54
user1's Avatar
user1 user1 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Romania
Posts: 775
Rept. Given: 400
Rept. Rcvd 111 Times in 59 Posts
Thanks Given: 461
Thanks Rcvd at 422 Times in 253 Posts
user1 Reputation: 32
@Agmcz

May I ask an anti-debug loader memory patches feature request using Scylla hide or Titan hide existing plugins?

Last edited by user1; 09-26-2018 at 04:37.
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to user1 For This Useful Post:
Agmcz (09-29-2018), Indigo (07-19-2019), niculaita (09-25-2018)
  #77  
Old 09-29-2018, 19:25
Agmcz Agmcz is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 15
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 4 Times in 3 Posts
Thanks Given: 15
Thanks Rcvd at 57 Times in 12 Posts
Agmcz Reputation: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyweb View Post
@Agmcz
Quote:
I have a question, if you don't mind. Is there an example of multi-files search & replace patcher? I'm trying to create one but I'm failing.
There are tutorials videos on the site AT4RE
The site will return to work soon.

Quote:
I chose *.* as filename but, once created and launched in a folder, it keeps telling me it can't find the file (Error: can not access the file!).
Added also a "target path" step with an hard-coded directory path but it still refuses to work. What am I missing? Any hint?
You cant use *.* for current version, leave it empty maybe work
anyway, next version 0.7.7 will fix that.
Quote:
Originally Posted by user1 View Post
@Agmcz

May I ask an anti-debug loader memory patches feature request using Scylla hide or Titan hide existing plugins?
I will try to add what you have requested in the near future.

Last edited by Agmcz; 09-29-2018 at 21:14.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Agmcz For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019), tonyweb (10-13-2018)
  #78  
Old 09-30-2018, 00:58
user1's Avatar
user1 user1 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Romania
Posts: 775
Rept. Given: 400
Rept. Rcvd 111 Times in 59 Posts
Thanks Given: 461
Thanks Rcvd at 422 Times in 253 Posts
user1 Reputation: 32
maybe some timing feature, useful in some enveloped targets, to inject memory data after envelope is unpacked.
anyway without anti anti debug very hard do such a loader.,
only way is code a custom solution.....
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to user1 For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019), niculaita (09-30-2018)
  #79  
Old 03-14-2019, 23:08
Apuromafo Apuromafo is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Chile
Posts: 93
Rept. Given: 11
Rept. Rcvd 19 Times in 11 Posts
Thanks Given: 118
Thanks Rcvd at 140 Times in 52 Posts
Apuromafo Reputation: 19
at4re was moved to.net

Quote:
http://www.at4re.net/tools/Releases/at4re/AT4RE_Patcher.rar
password in comment
Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Apuromafo For This Useful Post:
chuotcan (03-15-2019), cybercoder (03-15-2019), Doit (11-18-2019), Hypnz (03-16-2019), Indigo (07-19-2019), niculaita (07-10-2019), pps44 (03-17-2019), uel888 (03-15-2019)
  #80  
Old 04-28-2019, 01:37
luki luki is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 8
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 3
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 3 Posts
luki Reputation: 0
Is there any chance for this project to go opensource?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luki For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #81  
Old 05-23-2019, 17:54
dj-siba's Avatar
dj-siba dj-siba is offline
Musician Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Outside the dot
Posts: 319
Rept. Given: 32
Rept. Rcvd 43 Times in 21 Posts
Thanks Given: 50
Thanks Rcvd at 150 Times in 39 Posts
dj-siba Reputation: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by luki View Post
Is there any chance for this project to go opensource?
Why ? is there any feature you like and not present in current version ?
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dj-siba For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #82  
Old 06-29-2019, 18:36
phroyt phroyt is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 33
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 6 Times in 2 Posts
Thanks Given: 9
Thanks Rcvd at 56 Times in 22 Posts
phroyt Reputation: 6
Yep, I have one:

Wait until some bytes in memory are changed.
Like wait for the first windows.

After that, trigger the patcher.

Would be very usefull to deal with nasty unpackers.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to phroyt For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019)
  #83  
Old 07-10-2019, 20:47
eLmer fL0x eLmer fL0x is offline
Friend
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 1
Rept. Given: 0
Rept. Rcvd 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Rcvd at 3 Times in 1 Post
eLmer fL0x Reputation: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jasi2169 View Post
Its still buggy

Atleast on my Windows 10 Enterprise x64

0.6.3 <- all working fine

0.7.5

Softname : cant be fetched when compile the patch
The above error is :- resource cant be fetched means doesnot exist (LastErr ERROR_RESOURCE_NAME_NOT_FOUND (00000716))
Msgbox : always null,no message inside
NFO file : it has option to embedd the NFO file to patch,i did but no option to display the nfo file from the patch ? no option ?

hope someone can conveys the errors to creators,as i see at4re team official website is down,hope everything is fine
I think I have similar issue. I cannot save my project, always getting error message without any text. So I patched the patcher in attempt to fix the problem. Here is the patched exe, I'm still not sure what is exactly the root cause of the issue, but I think it is something related to the datetime. With the modified exe I can successfully save my work. It is latest version 0.7.6.
Attached Files
File Type: rar AT4RE Patcher Fixed.rar (1.17 MB, 25 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to eLmer fL0x For This Useful Post:
Indigo (07-19-2019), niculaita (07-10-2019), nimaarek (07-11-2019)
  #84  
Old 07-25-2019, 17:56
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 226
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 55 Times in 41 Posts
Thanks Given: 23
Thanks Rcvd at 377 Times in 155 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 55
BUG SPOTTED :- v0.7.6

patcher will exit when you use Hosts Patch and the hosts file is read only in /etc/hosts

fix :- check file attributes of hosts file and if read only make it read/write and patch and then make read only
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Jasi2169 For This Useful Post:
niculaita (07-28-2019)
  #85  
Old 07-25-2019, 23:48
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 226
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 55 Times in 41 Posts
Thanks Given: 23
Thanks Rcvd at 377 Times in 155 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 55
another fix should be to add horizontal scroll bar on release information, because the text of far right cant be seen cuz no scroll bar but vertical can be used but still far right text gets cut
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 07-28-2019, 17:26
Jasi2169 Jasi2169 is offline
Family
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: 127.0.0.1
Posts: 226
Rept. Given: 2
Rept. Rcvd 55 Times in 41 Posts
Thanks Given: 23
Thanks Rcvd at 377 Times in 155 Posts
Jasi2169 Reputation: 55
Another improvement : attach file shud get execute command with admin access, so for example we can attach bat file and run cmd.exe with elevation and then bat file can much work
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
at4re, patcher

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 17:03.


Always Your Best Friend: Aaron, JMI, ahmadmansoor, ZeNiX